Board of Directors

Rollins Alumni Association
2013-14 Board of Directors

The Rollins College Alumni Association Board of Directors promotes the welfare of Rollins College and facilitates the exchange of ideas between the College and its alumni. By holding three slated meetings each year, the Board of Directors stay informed about College programs, facilities and concerns. They participate in discussions with students, administrators and faculty members and, thereby, provide knowledgeable leadership in representing Rollins to alumni and others.

 

Executive Committee  
Gregory "Greg" Derderian '80 P'12 P'12MBA P'15
President
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Email: gderder1@aol.com
Even Berntsen '84
Treasurer
Old Greenwich, CT
Email: evenberntsen@aol.com
Carroll Hanley Goggin '85 P'15
Vice President
Winter Park, FL
Email: carroll@dbgpromotions.com

Kellee Johnson '90
Member at Large
Chicago, IL
Email: kjohnson@ballastgroup.com

 

 

Lee Saufley Swain '87
Member at Large
Harrodsburg, KY
Email: elsp123@gmail.com



 

 

Board Members

 

Maria "Mimi" Allen '06
Winter Park, FL
Email: mimiallen2@gmail.com

Jared Greisman '92
New York, NY
Email: JGreisman@wff-law.com

Lara Bueso Bach '07
Miami, FL
Email: larabueso@gmail.com

Kristine Whelan Griscom '85
Westerly, RI
Email: equi@mindspring.com

Lee Birdsong '74
Atlanta, GA
Email: lmbirdso@gmail.com

Ashton Alexandra Lange '15
Nelson, NH
Email: alange@rollins.edu

Elaine Berry Clark '82
Winter Park, Florida
Email: eclarkwinterpark@mac.com

Jackson Gray Nicholson '10
Houston, TX
Email: jacksonnicholson@gmail.com

Moschell Coffey '08
New York, NY
Email: mcoffey123@gmail.com

Jacqueline Peregrin '06 '07MBA
Tampa, FL
Email: jjperegrin@gmail.com

Penelope “Pennie” Martin Cooke '62
Maitland, FL
Email: psmcooke@aol.com
Samuel "Sam" Pieniadz '14
Oakdale, CT
Email: spieniadz@rollins.edu
Jason Dimitris '92
Tallahassee, FL
Email: JasonDimitris@gmail.com

Susan Douglass Quirk '78 '79MBA
Colorado Springs, CO
Email: sdouglassquirk@mindspring.com

Scott Filter '02
Washington, D.C.
Email:sfilter@gmail.com

Constance “Connie” Seay '74
Tulsa, OK
Email: Qcon@aol.com

Roxanne Mougenel Fleming '77
Washington, DC
Email: Rvf2@aol.com

Rachel Simmons '97
Orlando, FL
Email: rsimmons@rollins.edu

Day Laguardia Gigliotti '89 '94MAT  
Winter Park, FL
Email: daygigliotti@gmail.com

John Ursone '67
Winsted, CT
Email: john.r.ursone@snet.net

Sydney Burt Goodwin '60
Bethesda, MD
Email: syd38@aol.com

Ellen Wolfson '84
Winter Park, FL
Email: ewolfson@cfl.rr.com

Francis "Frank" Greene '87 '93MBA
Jacksonville, FL
Email: f.greene@me.com


Office of Alumni Relations
Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue - 2736
Winter Park, FL 32789
800.799.ALUM (2586)
407.646.2266
alumni@rollins.edu

Connect with us:

Facebook  LinkedIn  Flickr  AlumniConnect  Rollins Alumni Network app