Contact Us

Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences

Rollins College
Mills Memorial Building
1000 Holt Avenue-2749
Winter Park, Florida  32789
(407) 646-2280  (407) 646-2445 fax
Visit Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Robert Smither
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
rsmither@rollins.edu

Dr. Debra K. Wellman
Interim Dean of the College of Professional Studies
dwellman@rollins.edu

Dr. David CS Richard
Dean of the Rollins Evening Hamilton Holt School
dcrichard@rollins.edu

Dr. Jennifer Cavenaugh
Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences
jcavenaugh@rollins.edu

Janette Smith
Executive Assistant
jxsmith@rollins.edu

Karla Knight
Coordinator of Academic Administration
kknight@rollins.edu