Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1000 Holt Ave. #2744
Winter Park, FL 32789
askolinlibrary@rollins.edu

Main Phone:
407-646-2627

Checkout and Reserves Desk:
407-646-2521

Research Help Desk:
407-646-2507

A


Arnett, Kristen
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Olin 110
407-646-1554
karnett@rollins.edu

Arrowsmith, Lauren
Visiting Business Librarian
Olin 242
407-646-2683
Lauren's Website

B


Bota, Cathleen
Circulation Specialist
Olin 201
407-646-2503
cbota@rollins.edu

G


Gallagher, Erin
E-Resources & Serials Librarian
Olin 107
407-975-6431
Erin's Website

Gindlesperger, Paul
Digital Services Specialist
Olin 243
407-691-1372
pgindlesperger@rollins.edu

H


Haley, Patricia
Circulation Supervisor
Olin 203
407-646-2504
phaley@rollins.edu

Harwell, Jonathan
Head of Collections & Systems
Olin 109
407-646-2148
Jonathan's Website

K


Keevan, Shawne
Circulation Specialist
Olin 201
407-646-2503
sholcomb@rollins.edu

M


Mays, Dorothy
Head of Public Services
Olin 238
407-646-1533
Dorothy's Website

McMichen, Natalie
Collections Data Specialist
Olin 110
407-691-1322
nmcmichen@rollins.edu

Miller, Jonathan
Library Director
Olin 240
407-646-2676
Jonathan's Website

O


Osborn, Melanie
Office & Facility Coordinator
Olin 237
407-646-2676
mosborn@Rollins.edu

Emma's Website

R


Robertshaw, Susie
Peer Tutoring & Writing Coordinator
Olin 209
407-646-2652
srobertshaw@rollins.edu

S


Shoff, Stacy
Adjunct Reference Librarian
407-646-2507
sshoff@rollins.edu

Svitavsky, Bill
Emerging Services Librarian
Olin 236
407-646-2679
Bill's Website

T


Taningco, Jason
Circulation Specialist
Olin 201
407-646-2521
jtaningco@rollins.edu
Trombley, Aaron
Circulation Specialist
Olin 201
407-646-2521
atrombley@rollins.edu

V


Vocks, Amanda
Technical Services Specialist
Olin 111
407-646-2281
avocks@rollins.edu

W


Williams, Sharon
Acquisitions/Office Coordinator
Olin 111
407-646-2187
spwilliams@rollins.edu

Z


Zhang,Wenxian
Head of Archives & Special Collections
Olin 158
407-646-2231
Wenxian's Website
Vacant
Digital Archivist & Record Management Coordinator
Olin 112