Your Librarian

Find a Librarian - by Department or Program


 

Find a Librarian - by Librarian

Erin

Erin Gallagher

E-Resources and Serials Librarian
egallagher@rollins.edu
(407) 975-6431
Olin 107

Jonathan Harwell

Jonathan Harwell

Head of Collections and Systems
jharwell@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2148
Olin 109

Nate

Nate Hosburgh

Discovery and Systems Librarian
nhosburgh@rollins.edu
(407) 691-1157
Olin 108

Dorothy

Dorothy Mays

Head of Public Services
dmays@rollins.edu
(407) 646-1533
Olin 238

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

Library Director
jxmiller@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2676
Olin 240

Susan

Susan Montgomery

Public Services Librarian
smontgomery@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2295
Olin 241

Emma

Emma Oxford

Science Librarian
eoxford@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2683
Olin 242

Bill

Bill Svitavsky

Emerging Services Librarian
bsvitavsky@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2679
Olin 236

Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Digital Archivist & Record Management Coordinator
rwalton@rollins.edu
(407) 691-1127
Olin 112

Wenxian

Wenxian Zhang

Head of Archives and Special Collections
wzhang@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2231
Olin 158