Calendar

2013-2014 Calendar

Residence Halls Open for New Students  Wednesday, August 21
Residence Halls Open for Returning Students Saturday, August 24
Classes Begin Monday, August 26
Fall Break (Halls Open) October 12-15
Classes End Friday, December 6
Finals
(Students must leave 24 hours after their last final)
December 9-13
Residence Halls Close
(including Sutton Apartments)
Saturday, December 14 @ noon
Residence Halls Open -
Intersession Participants Only
Sunday, January 5

Residence Halls Open for New Students

Thursday, January 9

Residence Halls Open for Returning Students

Sunday, January 12

Classes Begin

Monday, January 13

Spring Break (Halls Open) March 1-9
Classes End Tuesday, April 29
Finals
(Students must leave 24 hours after their last final) 

May 1-6

Residence Halls Close for all Non-graduating students   
Wednesday, May 7 @ noon
Commencement   Sunday, May 11
Residence Halls Close for all Graduating students Monday, May 12 @ noon

 Maymester Move-In

 Saturday, May 10

Maymester Move-Out                                                  

Saturday, June 7 @ noon