Where to Find Us

The Hamilton Holt School offices are located on and around the Rollins College campus in Winter Park. 

If you're coming in for an appointment, there is some parking available near each office as well as street parking. You can also park in the SunTrust Parking Garage and we will validate.

mailing & contact information

Admissions:

1000 Holt Ave - 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 646-2037
holtadmission@rollins.edu

 

Student Services:

1000 Holt Ave - 2724
Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 646-2232
holtstudentservices@rollins.edu

 

Dean's Office:

1000 Holt Ave - 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789

HoltDeansOffice@rollins.edu

holt student services

Amber Taylor Rollins College

Amber Taylor
Interim Director of Student Services
407-646-1568
ataylor1@rollins.edu

Advises all Holt graduate students.

Terrie Cole Rollins College

Teresa Cole
Academic Advisor
VA Certifying Official
407-646-2271
tcole@rollins.edu

Advises the following majors:

  • Business
  • Communication Studies
  • Economics
  • Elementary Education
  • Environmental Studies
  • Music
 

Debbie Tatum Rollins College

Debbie Tatum
Academic Advisor
407-691-1342
dtatum@rollins.edu

Advises the following majors:

  • English 
  • Health Services Leadership
  • Humanities
  • International Affairs
  • Organizational Behavior
  • Psychology
  • Undeclared
  • Non-degree students

hamilton holt school office of admission team

Brian Barilone Rollins College

Brian Barilone
Director of Admission
407-646-1781
bbarilone@rollins.edu

 

Mark Perez Headshot

Mark Perez
Assistant Director of Admission
407-646-2044
maperez@rollins.edu

Laura Raymond Rollins College

Laura Raymond
Admissions Manager
407-646-2239
lraymond@rollins.edu

 

d.bradshaw-headshot_low-res_black-wht.jpg

Doragnes Rivera Bradshaw
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing and Operations
407-646-2689
dbradshaw@rollins.edu

holt dean's office

Dr. Rob Sanders

Dr. Robert L. Sanders
Dean, Hamilton Holt School
Warren 205
407-691-1349
rsanders@rollins.edu

Peggy Smith Rollins College

Peggy Smith
Executive Assistant
Warren 206
407-646-1577
psmith@rollins.edu